A Favorite Digital Artist and A Paint & Pixels Giveaway too!

Hello lovely people!

I hope you all are enjoying your weekend! The sun is shining here and we are soaking it up and playing in the garden…and of course I’m doing a little work too…

Today, I wanted to introduce you to my friend and artist, Robin Laws. I’ve invited her to guest post today to share with you one of our favorite digital artists and also to give you all the info on our exciting Paint & Pixels giveaway! Take it away Robin…

Hello Friends! I’m R​obin Laws​ and I am delighted to guest post on Ivy’s blog today. I’m an artist and the co-teacher along with Ivy for the upcoming Paint and Pixels class. Many artists inspire us but one in particular really does some outstanding work on her mobile devices, including her iPad! Her name is Sarah Jarrett and I wanted to show you some of…

Ver o post original 357 mais palavras

Deixe um comentário

